Upcoming Events | December 2022

CE Webinar: Sepsis and Flu: Challenges in Prevention and Diagnosis

December 9, 2022 | 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Date: December 9, 2022 Time: 3:30 – 4:30 pm ET / 12:30 – 1:30 pm PT Description:  Like any viral infection, influenza (flu) can cause viral sepsis. It can also present …

Learn MoreRegister Now

Healthcare-Associated Infection Mini-Summit

December 15, 2022 | 12:00 pm - 3:30 pm

December 15, 2022 12PM – 3:30PM ET / 9AM – 12:30PM PT Register here. Healthcare-associated infections (HAIs) present a serious concern for healthcare professionals: the Centers for Disease Control and …

Learn MoreRegister Now
Loading Events

Events for December 2022

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5

Sponsored Webinar: The Role of Procalcitonin in Antimicrobial Stewardship: Lessons Learned from the Pandemic

7
8

CE Webinar: Sepsis and Flu: Challenges in Prevention and Diagnosis

10
11
12
13
14

Healthcare-Associated Infection Mini-Summit

16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
+ Export Events

Host Your Own Event

Hosting an event in your community gives you the opportunity to share your passion for sepsis awareness and mobilize your family and friends to get involved with you.

Learn More