How Can You Help?
Share your StorySupport UsGet Resources
Upcoming Events | December 2020

Sponsor Innovation Webinar – Electronic Information Exchange and the 21st Century Cures Act: Why it Matters to Frontline Clinicians

December 8, 2020 | 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Date: December 8, 2020 Time: 2:00 – 3:00 pm EST / 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PST Description:  Presented by GE | Roche The electronic exchange of clinical information has helped …

Learn MoreRegister Now

Healthcare-Associated Infection Mini-Summit

December 10, 2020 | 12:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Date: December 10, 2020 Time: 12:00 – 3:30 pm ET / 9:00 am – 12:30 pm PT Description:  Despite attention and improvements, healthcare-associated infections (HAIs) remain a challenge to healthcare professionals. According …

Learn MoreRegister Now
Loading Events

Events for December 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
30

Webinar – Filling the Tank: An Update on Fluid Resuscitation in Pediatric Sepsis

2

Sponsor Innovation Webinar – No Time To Waste: Early Sepsis Detection using Monocyte Distribution Width (MDW). Nursing Perspective on Novel Sepsis Biomarker

4
5
6
7

Sponsor Innovation Webinar – Electronic Information Exchange and the 21st Century Cures Act: Why it Matters to Frontline Clinicians

9

Healthcare-Associated Infection Mini-Summit

11
12
13
14
15
16

Webinar – Antimicrobial Stewardship and Management of Sepsis: Two Sides of the Same Coin

18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
+ Export Events

Host Your Own Event

Hosting an event in your community gives you the opportunity to share your passion for sepsis awareness and mobilize your family and friends to get involved with you.

Learn More