Upcoming Events | April 2020

Webinar – “Understanding the New Pediatric Sepsis Guidelines”

April 14, 2020 | 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Date: Tuesday, April 14th Time: 2 PM EST/ 11 AM PST Description: Sepsis impacts over 25 million children globally each year. In the U.S., sepsis takes more lives than pediatric …

Learn MoreRegister Now

Webinar – “Recognizing Pediatric Sepsis: Through the Eyes of Patients & Families”, Jointly Presented by Sepsis Alliance and CHA

April 21, 2020 | 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm

Date: Tuesday, April 21 Time: 3-4:15 PM EST/ 12-1:15 PM PST Description: Join us for a special Sepsis Webinar Series presentation as we celebrate Pediatric Sepsis Week in partnership with …

Learn MoreRegister Now
Loading Events

Events for April 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
30

Sponsor Innovation Webinar – “Challenges of Sepsis Diagnosis: Harnessing the Host Response”

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13

Webinar – “Understanding the New Pediatric Sepsis Guidelines”

15
16
17
18

Pediatric Sepsis Week

Pediatric Sepsis Week

Pediatric Sepsis Week

Webinar – “Recognizing Pediatric Sepsis: Through the Eyes of Patients & Families”, Jointly Presented by Sepsis Alliance and CHA

Pediatric Sepsis Week

Sponsor Innovation Webinar – “A Novel Program to Protect the Public from Coronavirus and Sepsis”

Pediatric Sepsis Week

Pediatric Sepsis Week

Pediatric Sepsis Week

26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
+ Export Events

Host Your Own Event

Hosting an event in your community gives you the opportunity to share your passion for sepsis awareness and mobilize your family and friends to get involved with you.

Learn More