Upcoming Events | January 2020

Jointly Sepsis Alliance and CHA Presented Webinar – Nurses Challenging Sepsis: Saving Children’s Lives

January 28, 2020 | 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Date: Tuesday, January 28 Time: 3 PM EST/ 12 PM PST Description: Every child with sepsis deserves life-saving care, and nursing leaders Kimberly DeNicolo,  Ann & Robert Lurie Children’s Hospital  …

Learn MoreRegister Now

GE Sponsored Webinar – Can We Help ‘Solve’ Sepsis Together? Antibiotic Resistance and Appropriate Use: Protecting Patients

January 29, 2020 | 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm

Date: Wednesday, January 29 Time: 2-2:45 PM EST/ 11-11:45 AM PST Description: Join us to learn about GE’s recent innovations with antibiotic resistance and sepsis. Antibiotic resistance continues to be …

Learn MoreRegister Now
Loading Events

Events for January 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15

Webinar – Empowering Antibiotic Stewardship: Understanding the Use of Procalcitonin

17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27

Jointly Sepsis Alliance and CHA Presented Webinar – Nurses Challenging Sepsis: Saving Children’s Lives

GE Sponsored Webinar – Can We Help ‘Solve’ Sepsis Together? Antibiotic Resistance and Appropriate Use: Protecting Patients

30
31
1
2
+ Export Events

Host Your Own Event

Hosting an event in your community gives you the opportunity to share your passion for sepsis awareness and mobilize your family and friends to get involved with you.

Learn More